Découvrir les Chambres
Since 1974




Etihad Aviation Group (EAG) is a diversified global aviation and travel group comprising five business divisions: Etihad Airways, the national airline of the United Arab Emirates, Etihad Airways Engineering, Etihad Airport Services, Hala Group and Airline Equity Partners. The core airline operation today serves 18.5 million guests, reaching over 110 destinations with a fleet of 120 aircraft, with another 178 on order.  It has been named WTA’s World’s Leading Airline for each of the last eight years and was recently recognised by Skytrax as one of just nine five-star airlines in the world.  It won the prestigious Air Transport World Airline of the Year award in 2016. Etihad Aviation Group’s strategy of minority equity investments in key strategic partners – Air Serbia, Air Seychelles, airberlin, Alitalia, Etihad Regional, Jet Airways and Virgin Australia – has created the world’s seventh largest airline grouping, serving more than 120 million guests a year, with a fleet of more than 700 aircraft reaching almost 350 unique destinations. The airline’s codeshare and equity partnerships are a core element of its growth, delivering 5.5 million passengers onto Etihad Airways’ flights in 2016. The group employs more than 26,000 employees from 145 nationalities.

Membres de l'entreprise

Login or Become a member to access full members’ details

Aperçu des Membres